Employees

Employees

We that work for Cintamani are inspired by the Cintamani lifestyle and the Icelandic nature.

Office

Kristinn Már Gunnarsson Chairman of the Board kristinn.gunnarsson@cintamani.is
Einar Karl Birgisson CEO einarkarl@cintamani.is
Sigrún Bergsdóttir Sandholt CFO sigrunsandholt@cintamani.is
Linda Björk Ingadóttir Accounting linda@cintamani.is
Lilja Kristín Birgisdóttir Marketing Representative/ Social Media & Website Manager lilja@cintamani.is
Hjördís María Ólafsson Head of export strategy hjordis@cintamani.is
Tomasz Þór Veruson COO tomasz@cintamani.is
Jónas Freyr Guðbrandsson Head of Sales jonas@cintamani.is
Elín Jónsdóttir Business- and Group Sales elin@cintamani.is

Design

Aðalheiður Birgisdóttir Head Designer heida@cintamani.is
Guðrún Lárusdóttir Development & production Manager gudrun@cintamani.is
David Young Art Director david@cintamani.is
Maria Valles Import manager mariavalles@cintamani.is

Warehouse

Haraldur H. Guðbrandsson Warehouse Manager haraldur@cintamani.is
Ásta Gunnlaugsdóttir Warehouse employee lager@cintamani.is

Stores

Margrét Fjóla Guðmundsdóttir Store Manager Austurhraun 3 and Outlet margret@cintamani.is
Sigrún Björgvinsdóttir Store Manager Kringlan and Aðalstræti 10 sigrunbjorgvins@cintamani.is
Kristrún Dagmar Friðriksdóttir Store Manager Bankastræti 7 kristrun@cintamani.is
Tinna Dröfn Marinósdóttir Store Manager Smaralind tinna@cintamani.is
Ásdís Sveinjónsdóttir Store Manager Skipagata asdis@cintamani.is

Gift cards Cintamani

Give a warm gift with a gift card from Cintamani.

Buy a gift card

Designed in Iceland

Our commitment has always been the same — to protect you from the elements of the outdoors. Our products are both technologically advanced and functional as an every day wear.

About

Popular Products

See our selection